Future Farmers' Summer Camp

At Maan Farms Future Farmer’s Camp, youngsters learn from a true hands-on approach!

Your Little Farmer will interact with a wide variety of farm animals and farm crops; even bringing home their own fruits and vegetables to continue farming at home!

save your spot

Click Here for Registration

Camp Topics

Animal Education Feeding and Care

Food and Farm Connection

What is Farming and Agriculture

Some of our most popular activities being Bathing Chickens, Sheep Sheering, Rabbit Care Feeding Baby Goats, and Planting Corn !

We are a working farm and have to deal with seasonality, thus topics are subject to change based on weather conditions and seasonal availability.

There will be exciting and new activities every day ensuring your child gets to experience a true Farmer’s Lifestyle!

Specifics

Time

9:00am – 3:00pm
Late Pick Up Fee: Failure to pick up child at 3pm will result in a $20 fee per every 15 minutes late.

Price

1 Week Camp $250

Each Additional Week  $225

Each Additional sibling $225

Price does not include 5% tax

Age Range

6 – 12 Years Old

Summer Dates

Week 1:  

Monday, July 10 – Friday, July 14

Week 2:  

Monday, July 17 – Friday, July 21

Week 3:

Monday, July 24 – Friday, July 28

Week 4:

Monday, July 31 – Friday, August 4

Week 5:

Monday, August 14 – Friday, August 18

Week 6:

Monday, August 21 –  Friday, August 25

What to Bring & Wear

Future Farmers should bring daily: a lunch (labelled with their name), a snack, and a water bottle; and a disposable camera with them for the week (optional).

Future Farmers should also bring a jacket and wear sensible shoes – it sometimes gets muddy around the farm!

Have a question? Let’s catch up!

Open Every Day

9AM-6PM

info@maanfarms.com

+1 (604) 864-5723